Isando

Address: 12 Wrench Road, Isando, 1600

Telephone: 011 966 9200

E-mail: info@landboupart.com

Vereeniging

Ground Engaging Parts

Address: 15 Rocherville Drive, Powerville

Telephone: 016 421 3100

Parts Sales Team

Head Office Sales Team

Clive Venter
Tel: 011 966 9204
Cel: 073 969 9269
Fax: 086 601 5137
E-mail: clivev@landboupart.com

Cor Scheepers
Tel: 011  966 9201
Cel: 071 889 3081
Fax: 086 511 2237
E-mail: cor@landboupart.com

Steven Grobler
Tel: 011 966 9215
Cel: 083 464 7661
Fax: 086 571 2498
E-mail: steveng@landboupart.com

Wayne J van Vuuren  
Tel: 011 966 9203
Cel: 071 369 4837
E-mail: wayne.jansenvanvuuren@cnhind.com

Faizel Grantham                
Tel: NA
Cel: 060 995 9912
E-mail: faizel.grantham@cnhind.com

Marinda Myburgh    
Tel: 011 966 9230
Cel: 064 202 1371
E-mail: marinda.myburgh@cnhind.com

Pierre Fourie
Tel: 011  966 9211
Cel: 083 461 7491
E-mail: pierre.fourie@cnhind.com

Leon Grobler
Tel: 011 966 9202
Cel: 072 959 6707
E-mail: leong@landboupart.com

Dewald Strydom   
Tel: 016 421 3102
Cel: 084 944 2831
E-mail: dewald.strydom@cnhind.com

Gloria Nortje 
Tel: 016 421 3100
Cel: 078 130 4450
E-mail: gloria.nortje@cnhind.com

Contact us form