Head Office

Address: 12 Wrench Road, Isando, 1600

Telephone: 011 966 9200

 

E-mail: info@landboupart.com

Worcester

Address: 011 High Street, Worcester, 6850

Tel: 023 342 2288 / 023 342 2253

Fax: 023 342 2216

E-mail: info@landboupart.com

Parts Sales Team

Head Office Sales Team

Clive Venter
Tel: 011 966 9204
Cel: 073 969 9269
Fax: 086 601 5137
E-mail: clivev@landboupart.com

Cor Scheepers
Tel: 011  966 9201
Cel: 071 889 3081
Fax: 086 511 2237
E-mail: cor@landboupart.com

Steven Grobler
Tel: 011 966 9215
Cel: 083 464 7661
Fax: 086 571 2498
E-mail: steveng@landboupart.com

MC Maree
Tel: 011 966 9203
Cel: 078 137 1489
Fax: 086 729 9119
E-mail: mcm@landboupart.com

Pierre Fourie
Tel: 011  966 9211
Cel: 083 461 7491
E-mail: pierre.fourie@cnhind.com

Leon Grobler
Tel: 011 966 9202
Cel: 072 959 6707
E-mail: leong@landboupart.com

Worcester Sales Team

Nico Huskisson
Tel: 023 342 2288
E-mail: johnnicolas.huskisson@cnhind.com

Frentteen Windvogel
Tel: 023 342 2288
E-mail: frentteen.windvogel@cnhind.com

Contact us form